Order your badge PASE user Exhibitors Space
Facebook CTCO Twitter CTCO Linked In CTCO Youtube CTCO

Contacts

Guillaume ABOUExhibition Director:
Guillaume Abou
g-abou@656editions.net

 

Anne SizaretSales Manager:
Anne Sizaret
anne@656editions.net

 

EmilieSales Representative:
Emilie Eggenschwiller
emilie@656editions.net

 

Marketing and Developement Director:
Aurélie Lamandé
aurelie.lamande@656editions.net

 

Pauline DucatMarketing Director:
Pauline Ducat
pauline@656editions.net

 

Lucile Marketing Assistante:
Lucile Chêne
lucile@656editions.net

 

cecileCommunication Director:
Cécile Clauzel
cecile.clauzel@656editions.net

 

Marie de ClairboisOrganisation contact:
Marie de Clairbois
marie@656editions.net

 

Marc EdouardVisitors contact:
Marc-Edouard Guigue
registration@salon-ctco.com

 

Free advertising tools contact:
com.ctco@656editions.net

 

Organisation:

656 ÉDITIONS
1 place Tobie Robatel 
LYON CEDEX 01
+33 (0)4 78 30 41 73
www.656editions.net

Our
Partners