Order your badge PASE Exhibitor's space PASE

Contacts

Guillaume ABOUCEO:
Guillaume Abou
g-abou@656editions.net

 

Executive Director:
Pierre Mirlit
pierre.mirlit@656editions.net

 

 

Anne SizaretSales Director:
Anne Sizaret
anne@656editions.net

 

Sales Representative:
Pierre Jeammet
pierre.jeammet@656editions.net

 

Marketing and Developement Director:
Aurélie Lamandé
aurelie.lamande@656editions.net

 

Pauline DucatMarketing Director:
Pauline Ducat
pauline@656editions.net

 

marleneMarketing project manager:
Marlène Renard
marlene.renard@656editions.net

 

cecileCommunication Director:
Cécile Clauzel
cecile.clauzel@656editions.net

 

MarieCommunication project manager:
Marie Guitard
marie.guitard@656editions.net

 

Webmarketing project manager:
Marie-Caroline Rogister
marie-caroline.rogister@656editions.net

 

Marie de ClairboisOrganisation contact:
Marie de Clairbois
marie@656editions.net

 

SabrinaSales Administration:
Sabrina De Sousa
sabrina@656editions.net

 

Visitors contact:
registration@salon-ctco.com

 

Free advertising tools contact:
com.ctco@656editions.net

 

Organisation:

656 ÉDITIONS
1 place Tobie Robatel 
LYON CEDEX 01
+33 (0)4 78 30 41 73

Our
Partners